Ansprechpartner Feuerbach – Hübsch und gut
Start  / Ansprechpartner Feuerbach – Hübsch und gut

Geschäftsleitung

Ulrich Hübsch
Fon: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 10
Fax: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 50
huebsch@huebschundgut.de

Buchhaltung

Michael Beuttler
Fon: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 30
Fax: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 50
beuttler@huebschundgut.de

Bürobedarf Feuerbach

Michael Beuttler
Fon: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 30
Fax: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 50
beuttler@huebschundgut.de

Tamara Barzdainis
Fon: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 15
Fax: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 50
buerobedarf@huebschundgut.de

Elke Handloser
Fon: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 15
Fax: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 50
buerobedarf@huebschundgut.de

Buchhandlung Feuerbach

Petra Renk
Fon: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 20
Fax: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 50
buchhandlung@huebschundgut.de

Birgit Ziegler
Fon: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 20
Fax: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 50
buchhandlung@huebschundgut.de

Copyshop Feuerbach

Nicole Rimkus
Fon: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 33
Fax: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 50
copyshop@huebschundgut.de

Petra Scheurer
Fon: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 33
Fax: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 50
copyshop@huebschundgut.de

Ladengeschäft Feuerbach

Birgit Ziegler
Fon: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 14
Fax: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 50
ziegler@huebschundgut.de

Jan Müller
Fon: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 14
Fax: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 50
einzelhandel@huebschundgut.de

Manuela Uhrig
Fon: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 14
Fax: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 50
einzelhandel@huebschundgut.de

Daniela Blümlein
Fon: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 14
Fax: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 50
einzelhandel@huebschundgut.de

Stefanie Kuhn
Fon: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 14
Fax: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 50
einzelhandel@huebschundgut.de

Repro Feuerbach

Lubica Fabijanec
Fon: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 19
Fax: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 60
feuerbach@huebschundgut.de

Matthias Gabler
Fon: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 12
Fax: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 60
gabler@huebschundgut.de

Michaela Langner
Fon: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 19
Fax: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 60
feuerbach@huebschundgut.de

Rotraud Schardin
Fon: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 17
Fax: +49 / 711 / 890 90 - 60
schardin@huebschundgut.de